Meetings

Unless otherwise noted, the Friends meet on the fourth Monday, 7:00-8:30pm, in the Ames Room at the Library.  Minutes from meetings will be posted here and will appear as a linked item in the Minutes column.  Elections are held at the May meeting.

Schedule

2020:
Monday, January 27 (Ames Room)
Monday, February 24 (Ames Room)
Monday, March 30 (Cancelled)
Monday, April 27 (Cancelled)
Tuesday, May 26 (Cancelled)
Monday, June 22 (Storytime Room)
Monday, July 27 (Ames Room)
Monday, August 24 (Storytime Room)
Monday, September 28 (Ames Room)
Monday, October 26 (Storytime Room)
Monday, November 30 (Storytime Room)
No meeting in December
2019:
January 28- cancelled (weather)
February 25
March 25
April 22
May 28 (Tuesday)
June 24
July 22
August 26  
September 23
October 28- cancelled
November 25- cancelled
December 16

Minutes

 
2020:
January
February
March (n/a)
April (n/a)
May (n/a)
June
July
September
October
November
December
2019:
January (n/a)
February
March
April
May
June
July
August  
September
October (n/a)
November (n/a)
December 

© 2018-20 by Friends of the Crystal Lake Library

Follow Us:
  • White Facebook Icon